Hunter with an attitude

The first screenshot is a little test, it kinda adds to the exploring / vacation feeling. Does it seem fun / appropriate to make all of them like this in the future?

So far life as a Wannabee Hunter is proving to be on the easy side of the spectrum. Soloing things has never been easier.

Found this rare elite wandering in the Dread Wastes, and as a Goblin with an attitude we (me and my pet) showed him who's the new boss in town.

Found this rare elite wandering in the Dread Wastes, and as a Goblin with an attitude, we (me and my pet) showed him who’s the new boss in town.

Also came across a new breed of rare elites, some badass looking trolls on the coast of the Dread Wastes. The guy I had targetted in the screenshot seemed a little out of my league, but lucky for me a replacement wandered by immediately after (Troll Scout I think it was), a level 90 elite, which I did kill. Granted the fight took me forever, not to mention the gazollion other random wandering mobs out there you aggro all the times while kiting. But after what seemed like 15 minutes, I managed to get the kill.

This guy was waaay to tough for a level 89 Hunter.

This guy was waaay to tough for a level 89 Hunter.

I also managed to assemble a new outfit together purely from buying things from the Auction House. What can I say? I’m cheap and I don’t have a lot of patience. GG me.

A new me.

A new me.

And still no monkey pet for me. This time only one other Hunter in Swamp of Sorrows waiting for the spawn. He was there first so I guess it would be lame to wait on the exact spot and try to ninja the monkey bastard.

WoWScrnShot_041213_213922

Leave a Reply

