Sinatra once said ‘THAT’S LIFE’ …

… And boy was he right.

No I haven’t died. (Thanks for that email, it made me laugh)

Combine a new job with parenthood, and add a whole bunch of provider issues that lasted way way to long, and you get a prolonged absence of blogging (and online gaming).

But I’m back, with a vengeance. Kinda.

So what does that mean? Beats the living crap out of me, but it sure sounded like a Die Hard movie.

My WOW account has expired, not because I did it on purpose, nono I forgot to mention that, because I also have some credit card issues.

My bank decided to issue me a new card for reasons unknown, and on top of that they send the new card and info to the wrong address, and also blocking my old card in the process.

So that left me hanging for a while, waiting for the bank to sort the mess out.

Due to the provider issues I haven’t been online for quite some time, making me forget basically everything about GW2. Did I mention I’m old?

So now I’m back, with a credit card, and an internet connection. And a 15 month old daughter that thinks she’s 15 years old and in puberty (or something, I am NOT an expert on this. I just deal with it as I go along).

My little princess

My little princess aka Beetlezombelle

So what have I been up to gaming wise? I’ve been entertaining myself a bit with unplayed PlayStation 3 games I had lying around. Like Deus Ex Human Revolution and Kingdoms of Amular: Reckoning.

Fun and entertaining, but no massively multiplayer games ofc.

2 thoughts on “Sinatra once said ‘THAT’S LIFE’ …

Leave a Reply

