Why do you blog?

I was thinking this because of my last post, where I kinda ranted about hitting the MMO brick wall again.

It sucks because I was finally back in business with the blog thing, writing mostly every day about adventures in my world of gaming. And then the fun drops, and suddenly you haven’t posted for days. And it sucks.

So why do I blog? Why does anyone blog? Everyone has their own reasons of course. Some high profile gaming bloggers post to post, firing questions and design thoughts and what ever the fuck they can think of to their readers. I’m not really a fan of those kind of blogs.

Don’t get me wrong, they have awesome writing skills and on occasion make excellent posts, but for the most part, there’s not much to read about actual in game adventures.

Leave a Reply

