Holy crapola Batman!

I’m *this* close to level 90 on my Rogue. Frustrating to not have leveled yesterday evening. While questing in the Town long Steppes I noticed this thing lying on the floor which was clickable.

Being a good sneaky curious Rogue I of course clicked it Indiana Jones style, expecting a big stone ball coming out of nowhere and chasing me to the other end of the zone. But nothing of that. Instead I got a grey item worth 105 gold.

And it also rewarded me with …

Holy experience Batman! 862400 experience gained from clicking one little item on the ground. So hear hear, next time while leveling, be sure to keep and eye out for little sparkling items on the floor. Because you’re worth it!

Leave a Reply

