What vanilla WOW meant to me

Do people really want to go back to the days of classic WOW? Why?

Vanilla WOW was:

– Grind grind grind.
– Raid raid raid.
– Don’t raid and be bored.
– Don’t raid and be chewed out by people that do raid.

Why would you want to go back to that?

I sometimes think back of the classic WOW days. But mainly because the game was new, my character was new, everything was new. But no way in hell would I ever want to go back to the classic WOW days.

Nuts!

2 thoughts on “What vanilla WOW meant to me

Leave a Reply

