Star Wars figure added to the collection: Admiral Yularen

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a Star Wars figure update. Constantly monitoring Ebay for good deals takes a lot of time and dedication, and sometimes it slacks … bad me I know.

Anyway, here’s a figure I stumbled upon at our local supermarket. It’s from the 2008 Clone Wars series, and a 2009 repack-figure. I’m not a big fan of the Clone Wars mini-series (TV), but hey, times change and as we grow older, so does Star Wars. For the good, for the bad, who knows such things?

random fotos 010
Admiral Yularen talks to an Obi-Wan holo.

Anyway, I kinda like this figure. Very Imperial / Empire minded. Me likes …

Leave a Reply

