Why elderly gimp warrior?

Why did I choose this description for my blog?

Elderly because I’m not getting any younger these days.

Gimp because of this (dictionary):

(1) a derrogatory term for someone that is disabled or has a medicial problem that results in physical impairment. – Nope, that’s not it.

(2) A sex slave or submissive, usually male, as popularlized by the movie Pulp Fiction. – As cool as it sounds, that’s not it either.

(3) An insult implying that someone is incompetent, stupid, etc. Can also be used to imply that the person is uncool or can’t/won’t do what everyone else is doing. – Yay, found it. That pretty much sums it up.


Warrior
because of my life so far. Always fighting the big bad world.

What am I going to write about?
Well, pretty much what I was writing about on my old blog. Usability, websites, design, the internet, life on the internet …

I’ll try and get my old stuff back online.

Leave a Reply

