A new place to call home

Like the title says, the little blog will be my new blogginghome on the internet. My previous blog, on my own domain http://www.stefson.com is now my main calling-card. And a big benefit is I can now take advantage of all the upsides of a Google-hosted blog.

I know hosting it yourself, with WordPress, gives you more control about the look and feel. But blogging from one of the worlds finest blogging-platforms make it much more plesant, and easier.

No longer do you have to worry about upgrading your current version etc …
I’ll make a post about this later.

Leave a Reply

